DO YOU…SEE THE LIGHT?

image

Almost brother James, almost.

This weekend, I posted that I had been making headway on putting my “Tiny Shop” together. I can say with only a little reservation, that I can indeed SEE THE LIGHT.

image

image

image

I still need a whole grip of things to get done before I can say that it is actually a “Shop”, but I’m here to tell you, this little building is a damn sight closer to becoming the realization of a working woodshop.

While things get shuffled here and there, I can start to see how things are going to need to be arranged in order to get efficient use of this space. I can also see that machine upgrades may need to happen sooner, rather than later.

But that is a different post.

For now, this is shaping up to be a nifty little place to birth the shop of

Dun
Dun
Dun

The Madcap Woodwright.

image

like me on Facebook madcapwoodwright
follow me on twitter
#mdcpwoodwright

6 thoughts on “DO YOU…SEE THE LIGHT?

    1. madcapwoodwright Post author

      Soon I hope. Still lots to do before I can cut any wood. Still need to have some power brought over from the house and other stuff, but I’m so looking forward to building some designs I have percolating as we speak.

      Like

      Reply
  1. tom

    OMG! does not look like the same place! You really re-arranged things. I can actually “see” the “shop” in these latest pics…you go boy-o!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

